-

21 2011

Cessna Aircraft V6 Dassault Systemes

Dassault Systèmes (DS) (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), (Product Lifecycle Management, PLM), Cessna Aircraft, . Cessna Aircraft Version 6 Dassault Systèmes , , .

3D CATIA ENOVIA Dassault Systèmes, Cessna Aircraft Version 6, DELMIA .

Dassault Systèmes . Version 6 , , (Bob King), - Cessna. , , .

ENOVIA CATIA Version 6 DELMIA, Cessna :

  • -
  • ,
  • 3D
  • ,

Cessna Aircraft V6 , Dassault Systèmes . Cessna, (Al Bunshaft), , Dassault Systèmes .

Cessna

Cessna - . 1927 , Cessna , 192 500 , 6100 Citation -, - . Cessna : . - Citation, Caravan CitationAir. , . 2010 Cessna 535 , 179 - Citation 2,6 . Cessna Aircraft Company cessna.com.

Dassault Systèmes

Dassault Systèmes 3D PLM ( ) 130 80 . Dassault Systèmes 1981 PLM , 3D , . Dassault Systèmes : CATIA - DELMIA - SIMULIA - ENOVIA - - EXALEAD - , - SolidWorks 3D 3DVIA . http://www.3ds.com/ru.
CATIA, DELMIA, ENOVIA, EXALEAD, SIMULIA, SolidWorks 3DVIA Dassault Systèmes / .

: () ryzhankov@fhv.ru +7 (495) 937 31 31 Derek Lane (NAM) derek.lane@3ds.com +1 (818) 673-2243 Elena Fernandez (LATAM) elena.fernandez@3ds.com +1 (978) 442-2790 Virginie Blindenberg (EMEA) virginie.blindenberg@3ds.com +33 (0) 1 61 62 84 21 Namrata Gadhok (APAC) namrata.gadhok@3ds.com +91 (124) 457 7100 Jahyun Ahn (Korea) jahyun.ahn@3ds.com +82 2 3270 7893 Mari Takaba (Japan) mailto:mari.takaba@3ds.com +81 3 5442 6675 Arnaud Malherbe arnaud.malherbe@3ds.com +33 (0) 1 61 62 87 73

:


:
:

RSS-

-->

:
-

:

:  — (18 2021)
isicad Top 10

    isicad:

isicad-2010 isicad-2008
isicad-2006 isicad-2004

isicad.ru - , . - info@isicad.ru

isicad

  • , PLM ERP...


. © 2004-2021 «»

, isicad.ru .
info@isicad.ru.