-

25 2012

3DEXPERIENCE Dassault Systemes

 Dssault Systemes  

-,  ,  — 25  2012  — Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), - 3DEXPERIENCE,   3D-, 3D    (PLM),     «», «», ,   ,     .

  3DEXPERIENCE (CATIA, ENOVIA  DELMIA) , «» Multi-D, -   3D- .     , ,   «» .

«   Dassault Systèmes,   , ,     » — , «», «».

«    , , , .   3DEXPERIENCE     . 3D ,   CATIA,   , Multi-D», — - .

, . ,  ,   3D    , ,  ,      .   -.

«  ,   3DEXPERIENCE.  — , ,       (experience business strategies), — , -  ,   Dassault Systèmes. —        , Dassault Systemes     .   ,   .  ,   (business experience)».

 

«» — «» ( )   2012   «». «» .     ,   :

  •   ;
  •   ( , , -);
  •  10   , : , , , , , , , , , .

  4000 ,     — 7000.

  Dassault Systèmes
Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE,   .  ,  .  Dassault Systèmes , . 150 . , Dassault Systèmes  140 ,      . www.3ds.com.
CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, SIMULIA, DELMIA, ENOVIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, NETVIBES, 3DSWYM  3DVIA Dassault Systèmes      /   .


Dassault Systèmes Press Contacts

Derek Lane (NAM) 	                  derek.lane@3ds.com 	     +1 (818) 673-2243
Elena Fernandez (LATAM)	    elena.fernandez@3ds.com      +1 (978) 442-2790
Virginie Blindenberg (EMEA)	    virginie.blindenberg@3ds.com +33 (0) 1 61 62 84 21
Namrata Gadhok (India)	    namrata.gadhok@3ds.com     +91 (124) 457 7100
Arnaud Sobrero (AP South)	    arnaud.sobrero@3ds.com       +65 6511 7942
Grace Mu (China)	                  grace.mu@3ds.com 	     +86 10 6536 2288
Jahyun Ahn (Korea)	                  jahyun.ahn@3ds.com	     +82 2 3270 7893
Yukiko Sato (Japan)	    yukiko.sato@3ds.com  	     +81 3 5442 6445
Arnaud Malherbe (CORP/France) arnaud.malherbe@3ds.com    +33 (0) 1 61 62 87 73

:


:

RSS-

: 

:

,

       

  isicad

: ,
-

:

isicad Top 10

    isicad:

isicad-2010 isicad-2008
isicad-2006 isicad-2004

isicad.ru - , . - info@isicad.ru

isicad

  • , PLM ERP...


. © 2004-2020 «»

, isicad.ru .
info@isicad.ru.